We’ve Made It!

The storm has finally passed, and the sun is once again shining. All feels right with the world…

Except for the fact I’m stuck inside having to work. Why can’t today be Saturday?!

Anywho! Being on the other side of the storm means we can finally take our girl to the dog park for a good long romp and maybe wear her out for once. To top it off, we have no plans for the weekend. I’m hoping I can convince Aaron that tomorrow would be the perfect day to take Sammie to Columbia and check out their many off-the-leash parks. Not only are they all bigger than the one we have here, they also have ponds, streams, trees, and acres upon acres that Sammie could explore.

I think I’ll call him now to tell him what I’m thinking: ROAD TRIP!

Leave a Reply

