I Have No Words…

I’m so upset! This is the first year I’ve been able to set out my Willow Tree Nativity that my grandma got for me last Christmas, and IT’S ALREADY BROKEN.

wpid-20141209_074555.jpg

St. Joseph has become Luke Skywalker…

I have a feeling I know where the blame lies, but how do you get after one when there are two equally plausible suspects??

UPDATE: I just got off the phone with Aaron, and he told me a cup of water was dumped on my DSLR camera at home, which he discovered when he went home for lunch. Again – two suspects, one problem. How do I put an end to these ongoing cat-astrophes?

4 comments

  1. Nikitaland · December 9, 2014

    I am so sorry to hear that St. Joseph lost a hand – he does have another. I guess the only way to protect our prized possessions are to keep them up high and away from our furry friends. I have lost already too many of my own belongings when I moved in with my boyfriend – his cat chewed through my old carpet steamer hose (cannot get another hose, model too old), furniture ruined, paper shredder broken, oh the list goes on. Got some crazy glue? That might help! Sorry though, I feel for you!

    Like

    • Saving Sammie · December 10, 2014

      I think some crazy glue will definitely be in order… But perhaps right before he gets put away for the season (so it can REALLY set without interference).

      Like

      • Nikitaland · December 10, 2014

        Some times I think that we all need to install video cameras around our house to really see what goes on when we are not at home! I might not want to know though…

        Like

      • Saving Sammie · December 10, 2014

        I just found a great product that does that and MORE!! I think I’m going to post about it tomorrow (:

        Like

Leave a Reply

