And Now a Break From Your Regularly Scheduled Programming

What? You mean this post isn’t going to be about Sammie and the cats? Nope. Sorry.

I’m in an office/cubicle decorating contest at work. Fellow employees are judges and the winner will be announced at our office Christmas party tomorrow. I think I have this one in the bag, but want to see what you all think!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What about you all? Have you got your decorations all up for Christmas? I’ll admit, I have way more stuff up here at work than I do at home. I’m going to blame the pets on that one…

Note: I found EVERYTHING online to print out, cut, color, what-have-you. I would cite everything but it would be overwhelming.
2 comments

  1. Found This Painted That · December 17, 2014

    That cozy blanket on the chair should earn you double points! Good one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

