Spring

I may be early in saying this, but I think Spring has finally sprung! All weekend, and so far this week, we have had beautiful weather. So beautiful that Sammie has been to the dog park three times in the last three days!

I wish I had pictures to show you, but I was not the one who took her – Aaron was. I had friends come into town, so while I hung out with them, he took Sammie to the dog park and ran her ragged.

I hope this weather is here to stay, because Sammie being happy and tired makes us extremely happy. I hope you’ve been as lucky as we have and are enjoying the sunshine!

9 comments

  1. Will and Eko · March 10, 2015

    It’s so amazing to finally see the sun and blue skies again. I’m really hoping there’s no sneaky slide back into winter.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Inspiration Indulgence · March 10, 2015

    It feels amazing. We haven’t had a 56 degree day in Wisconsin since November.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Saving Sammie · March 10, 2015

      Our temps in Missouri have even reached the lower 60s! It’s been wonderful… But I’m not sure it’s been that long for us. Wow!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. colinandray · March 10, 2015

    Envy! We’re not there yet………….. still at the spring is coming soon stage!

    Like

    • Saving Sammie · March 10, 2015

      I wish it a speedy arrival for you!

      Like

      • colinandray · March 10, 2015

        Thank you but we need more than wishes. We want to get away from these borderline freezing temps, 😦

        Like

  4. Nikitaland · March 10, 2015

    I think that no matter where we all live, we are all in need of sunshine right now! Just like I have said on my blog…I have officially cancelled my membership to winter!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

