Motivator

Coming home for lunch is sometimes difficult – not in that it’s hard to get home but in that it makes it hard to leave again. I just want to stay home and be with my furbabies!

Today was one of those days. I finished eating and just laid on the floor, stretched out toward Mr. Tubs so I could pet on him a little bit. After a few minutes, Sammie came and licked my face and got me propped up. When she had accomplished that, she walked toward her kennel as if to say, “Come on, mom, it’s time for you to go back to work.”

I love that girl!

3 comments

  1. noodle4president · July 9, 2015

    Coming home would be WAY too hard for me! -Samantha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

