She Wore Herself Out!

Emma was too adorable this morning! Aaron had left for work, and I had come upstairs to brush my teeth (Emma close behind me as usual). She was wandering back and forth between all the rooms acting kind of restless, so I decided to join her in bed and love on her. As soon as I sat down, she started running laps around me. After a few, she’d stop and lay there, but as soon as I started petting her, she was off again! She absolutely wore herself out playing like this. So much so that when I finished brushing my teeth, she was panting as she followed me into the bathroom. Pictures or it didn’t happen, right?

 

 

2 comments

  1. lexitheschnauzer · December 22, 2015

    Puppies need a lot of exercise, which is why Mom isn’t bring a pup in the house to torment me. So glad you are enjoying Emma. She looks like she might be ready for another round!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

