Friday Funny: I’m the baby, gotta love me!

Aaron and I are totally smitten with Emma. She is an absolutely adorable puppy with the most kissable face! So we can’t help but kiss on her all the time. As a result, she’s learned to “kiss” us back by putting her muzzle on our faces (sometimes, I swear she thinks she’s a person instead of a dog).

So the other night, I was laying on the couch watching television, and Emma rushed into the living room after finishing dinner and came over to me for some loving. I immediately reached over to give her a kiss, and that is the exact moment she belched. In my face.

Aaron died laughing, and she was so cute that I couldn’t help but laugh, either! Baby Sinclair sang it best:

4 comments

  1. Rantasalot · January 15, 2016

    🙂 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lexitheschnauzer · January 15, 2016

    Mom loved that show, and especially The Baby. That’s how puppies are!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

