Selfie!

img_2735

19 comments

  1. Rantasalot · February 10, 2016

    So young and beautiful, both of you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. brendablagdon · February 10, 2016

    How beautiful. I know you follow Foster Cat Chats so you probably know that every Thursday is Guest Post Thursday. Buddy’s guests have always been cats but I think Sammie has a wonderful story to tell. Would he consider doing a guest post some Thursday? We’d love to hear about his life. Let us know what you think.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Saving Sammie · February 10, 2016

      We would love to share Sammie’s story! Just let me know what you need.

      Of course, Frou and Tubby would love to be featured sometime too, I’m sure 😉

      Like

      • brendablagdon · February 10, 2016

        Oh, that’s wonderful! We wouldn’t want to leave anyone out. Tomorrow is a In Memoriam for my two cats who died five years ago. Next week is Jake the Peasant Blogger’s cat, Ralph. Should we say the 25th of this month. Then Frou and Tubby could be in March and April. I am so glad that they want to do it, too. I will get back to you with details. Thank you and Meows and Purrs from Buddy.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Saving Sammie · February 23, 2016

        Ahh! I didn’t realize this was coming up so soon!! I’ll try and get you something tonight. Is that too late?

        Like

      • brendablagdon · February 23, 2016

        If that’s too much of a rush for you we can say the following Thursday, March 3rd. I have some posts ready from regulars that I can insert whenever I need one. So you decide.

        Like

      • Saving Sammie · February 23, 2016

        Give me another week. I’m sorry, things are just CRAZY at work right now!

        Like

      • brendablagdon · February 23, 2016

        That’s fine. Take your time and enjoy writing it. I know all about CRAZY. I am experiencing a flooded basement and all that goes with it.

        Like

      • Saving Sammie · February 23, 2016

        Oh no!! I hope it didn’t cause too much damage 😦

        Like

      • brendablagdon · February 23, 2016

        Not the furniture but the entire floor and subfloor and two feet of the walls will have to be replaced. The insurance is covering it but there is always a deductible that we are responsible for. I am looking at the positive side and thinking that I will have new flooring, molding, paint job, etc. And chances are our insurance premiums will rise. Such is life.

        Like

      • Saving Sammie · February 23, 2016

        😦 I’m sorry, Brenda. Glad you’re staying positive!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. wallaceandsamuel · February 11, 2016

    Mom just melted right off her chair – she is a sucker for puppy pics
    Wally & Sammy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Saving Sammie · February 12, 2016

      I couldn’t believe I got the picture! She is ALWAYS on the move haha

      Like

  4. tippysmom2 · February 12, 2016

    Great picture. She’s beautiful and so are you.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. brendablagdon · February 16, 2016

    Whenever Sammy has his guest post ready you can email it to me at bblagdon@hotmail.com I can copy and paste the text and insert any photos where you think they should go. There may be a way to do it through wordpress but I’m not sure so emailing is probably easier. Also, do Frou and Tubby know about Buddy’s Dressophile your cat contest? You just need a photo of your cat slightly dressed. Details are here. https://quirkycatsblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/09/dressophile-your-cat-contest/ Buddy says Hi to puppies and kitties.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

