Friday Funny: Stuck

Tubby found himself in an unfortunate situation the other day.

Sammie had been zooming through the living and dining room, and at one point hit the floor vent and pulled it out of the floor. Not long after, I hear Tubby wailing, and I look over assuming to see Emma following him around trying to play. Instead, I see him trying to scramble out of the hole!

I have no idea how he got in there, and he could not wriggle out, no matter how hard he tried. He was truly and honestly stuck! So of course, I did what any mother would do: I took his picture BEFORE I pulled him out.

7 comments

  1. tippysmom2 · May 6, 2016

    Of course, that is what all good mother’s do! LOL Wonder if it looked like a box to him – we all know how much cats like boxes.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Rantasalot · May 7, 2016

    Poor cat, and what a terrible mother! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Piglove · May 10, 2016

    Snorts with piggy laughter. Took his photograph ‘before’ rescue. I love it! Sounds exactly like something my mom would do. XOXO – Bacon

    Liked by 1 person

  4. dogdaz · May 13, 2016

    Glad Tubby was fine. That is too funny.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

