Whatcha Eatin’, Dad?

4 comments

  1. Cupcake · July 6, 2016

    Sharing is caring…..Right…?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sam · July 6, 2016

      That’s always been my motto (and I think that of all my fur babies)!

      Like

  2. tippysmom2 · July 7, 2016

    I have tried my best to not get Tippy to beg for food when I am eating. She’s usually pretty good and will just lay down and not bother me. I can imagine that must be hard for them.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sam · July 7, 2016

      We tell them “goodbye!” if they get too close while we’re eating. For the most part, they listen well and will give us a bit more space.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

